2016 Election Info

PCDCC 2016 Primary Election Endorsements

- Campaign Contact Info-

Statewide Offices

Governor: Jay Inslee, sole endorsement

Molly Keenan molly@jayinslee.com

 

Lieutenant Governor: Cyrus Habib, sole endorsement

Miranda Roberts <miranda@cyrushabib.com>

 

Sup’t of Pub. Instruction: Chris Reykdal and Erin Jones, dual endorsement

Chris Reykdal chris4wakids@gmail.com , Erin Jones <ERINJONESIN2016@gmail.com>

 

Auditor: Pat McCarthy, sole endorsement

Taylor Rome <taylor@patmccarthy.org>

 

Pub. Lands Commissioner: Mary Verner and Dave Upthegrove, dual endorsement

mary@maryverner.com, friendsofupthegrove@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: John Paul Comerford, sole endorsement

John Comerford <cappres@rocketmail.com>

 

Secretary of State: Tina Podlodowski, sole endorsement

Madeleine Foutch <madeleinefoutch@gmail.com>, INFO@tinapodlodowski.com

 

Attorney General: Bob Ferguson, sole endorsement   <bob@electbobferguson.com>

 

Insurance Commissioner: Mike Kreidler, sole endorsement   <mike@mikekreidler.com>

 

U.S. Congress

U.S. Senate: Patty Murray, sole endorsement

Erin Cheuvront <erin@pattymurray.com>

 

Congressional District 6: Derek Kilmer, sole endorsement

Liz Hall <liz@derekkilmer.com>

 

Congressional District 8: Alida Skold and Santiago Ramos, dual endorsement

alidaskoldforcongress@gmail.com, Santiago Ramos <santiago@ramosforcongress.com>,

 

Congressional District 9: Adam Smith, sole endorsement

Maria Leininger <maria@electadamsmith.com>

 

Congressional District 10: Denny Heck, sole endorsement

Arda Bulak <adra@dennyheckforcongress.com>

 

Pierce County government

Executive: Rick Talbert, sole endorsement

Trevor Hemenway <hemenway.trevor@gmail.com

 

Council District 2: Carolyn Edmonds, sole endorsement   <CAROLYN.EDMONDS@comcast.net>

 

Council District 3: Dennis Townsend, sole endorsement   <townsend@mashell.com>

 

Council District 4: Connie Ladenburg, sole endorsement   <Connie@ladenburg.org>

 

Council District 6: Kurt Erickson and Linda Farmer, dual endorsement

Kurt Erickson <ElectKurtErickson@gmail.com>, Linda Farmer <LFarmer4CountyCouncil@gmail.com>

 

State Legislature

2LD House pos. 1: Amy Pivetta Hoffman, sole endorsement   <friendsofaph@gmail.com>

 

2LD House pos. 2: Nathaniel Downes, sole endorsement   <votedownes@gmail.com>

 

2LD Senate: Marilyn Rasmussen & Tamborine Borrelli, dual endorsement

Marilyn Rasmussen  <marilyn@rainierconnect.com>, Tamborine Borrelli tamborineborrelli@gmail.com OR Garrett Havens <garrett@bandbstrategies.com>,

 

25LD House pos. 1: Jamie Smith, sole endorsement    <votejamiesmith@gmail.com>

 

25LD House pos. 2: Michelle Chatterton, sole endorsement   <MICHELLECHATTERTON25LD@gmail.com> OR Natalie@orcaorganizing.com,

 

25LD Senate:  Karl Mecklenburg, sole endorsement   Karl Mecklenburg <electmeck@gmail.com>

 

26LD House pos. 1: Larry Seaquist, sole endorsement   larryseaquist@comcast.net>  OR  <LARRY@larryseaquist.com>

 

26LD House pos. 2: Randy Spitzer, sole endorsement   Randy Spitzer randy@electspitzer.com OR Kess Smith <Kess@progressivestrategiesnw.com>

 

27LD House pos. 1: Laurie Jinkins, sole endorsement

27LD House pos. 2: Jake Fey, sole endorsement

27LD Senate: Jeannie Darneille, sole endorsement

All Three: anepintacoma@hotmail.com

 

28LD House pos. 1: Mari Leavitt, sole endorsement   <electmarileavitt@gmail.com>

                                                               

28LD House pos. 2: Christine Kilduff, sole endorsement

Katie Dean <kathran.dean@gmail.com

 

28LD Senate: Marisa Peloquin, sole endorsement   <misapelican@gmail.com>

 

29LD House pos. 1: David Sawyer, sole endorsement    <info@electdavidsawyer.com>

 

29LD House pos. 2: Steve Kirby, sole endorsement    <stevekirby@harbornet.com>

 

30LD House pos. 1: Mike Pellicciotti, sole endorsement   <peopleforpellicciotti@gmail.com>

 

30LD House pos. 2: Kristine Reeves, sole endorsement   <Info@electkristinereeves.com>

 

Pierce County Superior Court

Department 2: Katherine Stolz, sole endorsement

John Winkler ccolywa@aol.com OR katherine stolz <katherinestolz@q.com>

                                                               

Department 5: Shelly Speir and Dominique Jinhong, dual endorsement

Shelly Speir <speirforjudge@gmail.com> , Dominique Jinhong <dominique.jinhong@gmail.com>

 

Department 8: Grant Blinn, sole endorsement     <grant.blinn@gmail.com>

 

Department 17: Tom Quinlan and Karena Kirkendoll, dual endorsement

Tom Quinlan tom@tomquinlanforjudge.com

Karena Kirkendoll <karenakirkendoll@msn.com> OR John Winkler <ccolywa@aol.com>

 

State Supreme Court

Position 1: Mary Yu, sole endorsement

grandcrossing253@yahoo.com,

 

Position 5: Barbara Madsen, sole endorsement    campaign@chiefjusticemadsen.org,

                                                               

Position 6: Charlie Wiggins, sole endorsement

sanjay@nwpconsulting.com OR charliew47@gmail.com